Silver 1 Strand Hand Woven Ring silver-1-strand-turks-head-ring.jpg

Silver 1 Strand Hand Woven Ring

200.00
2 Strand Hand Woven Ring 2-strand-turks-head-silver.jpg

2 Strand Hand Woven Ring

250.00
Silver 3 Strand Turks Head Smooth 3-strand-turks-head-ring-silver.jpg

Silver 3 Strand Turks Head Smooth

300.00
Silver 4-Strand Turks-Head Ring

Silver 4-Strand Turks-Head Ring

400.00
2-Strand Turks Head Ring 6mm Silver 2-strand-turks-head-ring-silver.jpg

2-Strand Turks Head Ring 6mm Silver

300.00
Sterling Mens Turks Head Rings

Sterling Mens Turks Head Rings

360.00
SILVER HAND WOVEN RINGS TURKS HEAD 4-strand-turks-head-rings (1 of 1).jpg

SILVER HAND WOVEN RINGS TURKS HEAD

440.00
1 Strand Hand Woven Gold Ring 1-strand-gold-turks-head.jpg

1 Strand Hand Woven Gold Ring

from 900.00
Hand Woven Wedding Rings 2-strand-turks-head-gold-smooth.jpg

Hand Woven Wedding Rings

from 1,200.00
3 Strand Turks Head Ring 3-strand-turks-head-ring (1 of 1).jpg

3 Strand Turks Head Ring

from 1,400.00
4 Strand Turk's Head Gold Ring 4-strand-turks-head-ring (1 of 1).jpg

4 Strand Turk's Head Gold Ring

from 1,700.00
Turks-Head Gold 2 Strand Ring

Turks-Head Gold 2 Strand Ring

from 1,500.00
Men Turks Head Rings Gold 3 Strand gold-3-strand-turks-head-ring comfort.jpg

Men Turks Head Rings Gold 3 Strand

from 1,900.00
4 Strand Gold Turks Head Rings Woven gold-turks-head-ring-4-strand.jpg

4 Strand Gold Turks Head Rings Woven

from 2,100.00
NAUTICAL RINGS PLATINUM TURKS-HEAD 2-strand-platinum-turks-head-ring.jpg

NAUTICAL RINGS PLATINUM TURKS-HEAD

2,400.00
PLATINUM 3 STRAND TURKS HEAD RING platinum-turks-heard-rings.jpg

PLATINUM 3 STRAND TURKS HEAD RING

2,700.00
4 Strand Hand Woven Wedding Ring 4-strand-hand-woven-rings-platinum.jpg

4 Strand Hand Woven Wedding Ring

3,200.00
COMFORT TURKS HEAD RINGS TWO TONE 2-tone-gold-hand-woven-ring.jpg

COMFORT TURKS HEAD RINGS TWO TONE

1,800.00
PLATINUM HAND WOVEN TURKS HEAD RING platinum-and -gold-hand-woven-ring.jpg

PLATINUM HAND WOVEN TURKS HEAD RING

2,500.00
PLATINUM & GOLD TURKSHEAD BAND

PLATINUM & GOLD TURKSHEAD BAND

2,900.00
HAND WOVEN WEDDING BAND NAUTICAL nautical-gold-wedding-rings.jpg

HAND WOVEN WEDDING BAND NAUTICAL

1,800.00
MANS HAND WOVEN TURKS HEAD RING maritime-themed-wedding-rings.jpg

MANS HAND WOVEN TURKS HEAD RING

2,500.00
WOVEN WEDDING BANDS TURKS HEAD 4-strand-hand-woven-wedding-ring.jpg

WOVEN WEDDING BANDS TURKS HEAD

2,800.00
Rose Gold Turks Head Ring rose-gold-turks-head-ring-2-strand.jpg

Rose Gold Turks Head Ring

from 1,500.00
Rose Gold Ring Nautical 3-strand-rose-gold-hand-woven-ring.jpg

Rose Gold Ring Nautical

from 1,900.00
Rose Gold 4 Strand  Turks Head Ring 4-strand-hand-woven-ring-rose-gold.jpg

Rose Gold 4 Strand Turks Head Ring

from 2,100.00
Hand Woven Gold Wedding Ring hand-woven-wedding-band-comfort.jpg

Hand Woven Gold Wedding Ring

from 1,500.00
MENS TURKS HEAD RING HAND WEAVED hand-woven-wedding-rings-gold.jpg

MENS TURKS HEAD RING HAND WEAVED

from 1,900.00
Turks Head Platinum Rings Woven woman-nautical+gold-ring.jpg

Turks Head Platinum Rings Woven

from 2,250.00
Hand Woven Platinum Wedding Rings platinum-wedding-band-nautical.jpg

Hand Woven Platinum Wedding Rings

from 2,650.00
PLATINUM TURKS HEAD RING platinum-turkshead-ring.jpg

PLATINUM TURKS HEAD RING

2,600.00
2 Tone Turks Head Rings 4-strand-hand-woven-rings.jpg

2 Tone Turks Head Rings

from 2,300.00