Infinity Knot Turks-Head Pendant handmade-infinity-pendant.jpg

Infinity Knot Turks-Head Pendant

from 1,500.00
Breast Cancer Awareness 14K Gold Ribbon rose-gold-ribbon-pendant.jpg

Breast Cancer Awareness 14K Gold Ribbon

600.00
Hand Woven Gold Pendant rose-gold-heart-pendant.jpg

Hand Woven Gold Pendant

1,500.00
EXHILARATION 18K GOLD BRACELET gold-bracelet-nautical-rope (1 of 1).jpg

EXHILARATION 18K GOLD BRACELET

from 2,500.00
white-gold-diamond-promise-ring-gift-nautical_1_of_1__16830.1498070910.jpg white-gold-promise-ring-gift__83852.1498070779.jpg

Diamond Knot Ring White Gold

350.00
14K Gold Earrings Set Diamond Studs yellow-gold-diamond-earrings.jpeg

14K Gold Earrings Set Diamond Studs

995.00
Gold Knots Bracelet

Gold Knots Bracelet

from 1,200.00
18K Gold Starfish Pendant

18K Gold Starfish Pendant

from 680.00
14K Knot Post Earrings

14K Knot Post Earrings

195.00
14k Gold Coil Rope Post Earrings

14k Gold Coil Rope Post Earrings

from 500.00
14k Figure 8 Post earrings

14k Figure 8 Post earrings

175.00
14K Small Shackle Post Earrings

14K Small Shackle Post Earrings

215.00
14k Mini Love Knot Post Earrings

14k Mini Love Knot Post Earrings

195.00
14K Small Bowline Knot Post Earrings

14K Small Bowline Knot Post Earrings

from 220.00
14k Mini Turks Knot Earrings

14k Mini Turks Knot Earrings

225.00
14K Sand Dollar Post Earrings

14K Sand Dollar Post Earrings

145.00
14K Small Dolphin Earrings

14K Small Dolphin Earrings

185.00
14K Figure 8 Diamond Knot Ring

14K Figure 8 Diamond Knot Ring

475.00
STERLING LAPIS CUFF BRACELET

STERLING LAPIS CUFF BRACELET

from 190.00
7 mm Gold Cable Wedding Ring

7 mm Gold Cable Wedding Ring

from 1,600.00
White Gold Wedding Ring Nautical

White Gold Wedding Ring Nautical

from 1,700.00
Silk Rope Wedding Rings nautical-wedding-rings-silk.jpg

Silk Rope Wedding Rings

from 1,650.00
Silk Rope Sculpted Gold Ring nautical wedding ring gold

Silk Rope Sculpted Gold Ring

from 1,500.00
Silk Rope Wedding Bands Wave wave wedding ring

Silk Rope Wedding Bands Wave

from 1,300.00
Silk Rope Gold Ring

Silk Rope Gold Ring

from 900.00
White Gold Silk Rope Ring white-gold-silk-wedding-band-10-mm (1 of 1).jpg

White Gold Silk Rope Ring

from 1,700.00
Gold Wedding Ring Silk Rope white-gold-silk-wedding-band-8mm.jpg

Gold Wedding Ring Silk Rope

from 1,575.00
Women Silk Rope Gold Ring white-gold-silk-wedding-band-6mm (1 of 1).jpg

Women Silk Rope Gold Ring

from 1,425.00
White Gold Silk Rope Band

White Gold Silk Rope Band

from 975.00
Silk Rope Wedding Rings Set silk-rope-gold-bands-set.jpg

Silk Rope Wedding Rings Set

from 3,300.00
Blue Water Cable Ring blue-water-aventurine-ring.jpg
sale

Blue Water Cable Ring

185.00 225.00
Blue Water Ring with Kingsman Turquoise blue-water-turquoise-rings.jpg
sale

Blue Water Ring with Kingsman Turquoise

185.00 225.00
Blue Water Lapis Lazuli Cable Ring blue-water-lapis-ring-nautical.jpg
sale

Blue Water Lapis Lazuli Cable Ring

185.00 225.00
Blue Water Red Carnelian Cable Ring blue-water-cable-ring.jpg
sale

Blue Water Red Carnelian Cable Ring

185.00 225.00
Silver Pendant Green Aventurine

Silver Pendant Green Aventurine

135.00
Silver Turquoise Pendant - Bule Water
sale

Silver Turquoise Pendant - Bule Water

99.00 135.00
Blue Lapis Lazuli Pendant Nautical
sale

Blue Lapis Lazuli Pendant Nautical

99.00 135.00
Silver Pendant Carnelian
sale

Silver Pendant Carnelian

99.00 135.00
Blue Water Moonstone Cable Ring blue-water-moonstones-ring.jpg
sale

Blue Water Moonstone Cable Ring

185.00 225.00
Silver Moonstone Cable Pendant
sale

Silver Moonstone Cable Pendant

99.00 135.00
Blue Water Rings Collection blue-water-ring-pink-opal.jpg
sale

Blue Water Rings Collection

185.00 225.00
Pink Opal Silver Pendant
sale

Pink Opal Silver Pendant

99.00 135.00
Emerald Ring Nautical Weave turks-head-emerald-ring.jpg

Emerald Ring Nautical Weave

from 1,800.00
Celtic Knot Diamond Ring celtic-knot-diamond-ring.jpg

Celtic Knot Diamond Ring

from 500.00